Skip to toolbar

AEW DYNAMITE Results for July 29, 2020

Tony Schiavone, Jim Ross, and Taz were the broadcast team for tonight’s event. Tonight’s opening contest…a 5-Man Tag-Team Match! The Inner Circle (“The Demo God” Chris Jericho, Sammy Guevara, Jake Hager, Santana & Ortiz) vs. “Freshly Squeezed” Orange Cassidy, Jungle Boy, Luchasaurus, and Best Friends (Chuck Taylor & Trent)…

You can check out full results @

%d bloggers like this: