G1 Climax 31 Update night 1

G1 Climax 31 kicked off on September 18 with a hot night of action headlined by an instant classic main event, as Shingo Takagi won a war with Tomohiro Ishii to join Zack Sabre Jr, Toru Yano, Great-O-Khan and Yujiro Takahashi on two points after night one…

You can check out full results @ https://www.njpw1972.com/104312

Leave a Reply